Express Shipping of Sterling Heights
13120 Hall Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
PH:5865807318
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Oct 17
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct 18
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Oct 19
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Oct 20
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Oct 21
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Oct 22
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Mon Oct 23
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Tue Oct. 17
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 18
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 19
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 20
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 21
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 23
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Oct. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 21
  • Sun Oct. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 23
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 17
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Oct. 18
    4:00PM
  • Thu Oct. 19
    4:00PM
  • Fri Oct. 20
    4:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 21
  • Sun Oct. 22
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 23
    4:00PM