Express Shipping of Sterling Heights
13120 Hall Rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
PH:5865807318
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue May 26
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May 27
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu May 28
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri May 29
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat May 30
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun May 31
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Mon Jun 1
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Tue May. 26
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May. 27
    4:00PM
  • Thu May. 28
    4:00PM
  • Fri May. 29
    4:00PM
  • Sat May. 30
    2:00PM
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue May. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu May. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri May. 29
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat May. 30
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue May. 26
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed May. 27
    4:00PM
  • Thu May. 28
    4:00PM
  • Fri May. 29
    4:00PM
  • Sat May. 30
  • Sun May. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 1
    4:00PM